Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Refreshing

A day in Cardiff University today, I’m looking to get my continuous improvement (C.I.) training courses accredited by the University.  It was a great day and refreshing to hear similar views on what C.I. should be about.  I considered myself a bit of a rebel when it comes to this, there are some who are almost like religious zealots and blinkered in their thinking.  Surely C.I. given what it’s called should mean that it continually evolves and changes?  Oooofffff! If I said that to some people.  LOL!

A bit cloudy today so the view across Cardiff wasn’t as good as it should have been.

We also had some rain today, and I got caught in it and was soaked to the skin.  Shouldn’t complain too much though, we haven’t had rain for what feels like ages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.