Dutch tales

By ThisIsGerda

Blipmeet

My blipfriend Houseonahill6 is in Holland for a few days and of course we decided to have a blipmeet! As a bonus the weather treated us to a magnificent summer day. We started off by having lunch in Gouda, yes, the city of cheeses, as you can see in the extra.

I had looked online where we could possibly see tulip fields, because I thought that was nice to show. I found a car route and we decided to do the route. Unfortunately I hadn't realised there was not enough time to do the route, not a good planning on my side. :-( It took more time to get to the starting point than I had figured beforehand.

But we did have a nice stop at the seaside as you can see in the blip, where we had a cooling ice tea with sea view. And we passed one tulip field on our way back to Gouda.

And, more importantly, we had a very nice time together!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.