Louise

By Loulousjournal

Graded Unit

It's done and it's dusted. One of the most stressful projects I have ever done in my days at college, and in my days as a photographer. For this project I pushed myself to achieve more, to be more confident, to learn new skills and ways of shooting, ways of seeing people differently, ways of seeing photography differently. The last few months have been challenging for me, but with photography there it's always easier to lose your emotions in photos you take. I really hope that this graded unit has gotten me an A but I'm happy with what ever grade I receive. It just means that next years graded unit there ore work and mind to be put down to it. I am so thankful and grateful that I get to do something that is a dream to me, it has it's fun moments and it's tough moments but they are worth it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.