Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Friday

The blossom has landed.

Took a day off as I had the psychiatrist's for a half hour appointment. Saved me making the time up and I got a day to myself.

It was a good appointment; he is such a nice man, so easy to talk to and I could listen to him all day, he is so knowledgeable.
I recently stopped withdrawing from the anti depressants as it was too hard. I wondered what he would think, but he said it is entirely up to me as it's my life and he doesn't know what I am thinking and feeling. So I am to withdraw from another med instead and see how I get on. If it's not going well, I've to start taking it again.
As he said, there's rush and maybe I'm not ready.
I would just love to see how I am with no meds at all. But that is way way into the future.

From there I met a friend for breakfast, then did the supermarket, Halfords to get new brake light, headlight and window wipers. Chemist, Post Office, then coffee with a new book.

Now I am defrosting my freezer!

Stopped the car to get this, the pavement was lined with blossom and it looked lovely.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.