Boundary Mill or Botany Bay!

I went to Aqua this morning as I couldn't make Zumba and thoroughly enjoyed it but it was tough on the legs. Hope I can walk tomorrow!
I picked up Kath then we met up with the Besties at Boundary Mill for lunch. We went to Banny's and I had a fabulous portion of fish and chips. After lunch we went into the shop and had a mooch around. Just as we were leaving I remembered we needed a photo, I was lucky to get this shot without someone walking in front of us. Unfortunately Margaret had to leave us after lunch so isn't in the photo.
Ann had never been to Boundary Mill and kept thinking it was Botany Bay when we were discussing meeting up today! Hence the title. Lots of chat and laughter with this wonderful group of lovely ladies. A grand day out.
The garden got lots of rain and looks to continue for the next few days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.