Progress Report

Since we won 't be back until the end of the month I though perhaps I should upload the progress, as some of my friends have been asking.  So here she is today, roof on completely and sofittt up today. Plenty of room for any visitors if any of you wish to call.  But just not before Christmas, may be a bit drafty.

Dups if you look really hard you can see your Jack in the lounge, he is up the step ladder.  I was very tempted to give a shout for him to come out and give you a wave, but mustn't stand in the way of progress.

Well, the storm I spoke of has come, but not dropped anything at all, just the odd passing shower.  I think further south they have coped it.  The wind is absolutly lazy, straight from the Antartica.  

Had all the lawns mowed before Andy Murray had completed his first set.  We watched some, then went out and moved even more bits and pieces from the garden, watch some more on and off.  Came in for lunch and watched the last two sets......I am so thrilled for him. Wow, what an epic it was.  Yay for Andy!! :)

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.