Victoria's Birthday

A super emergency blip, Ihave been on the go since 5.15am non stop so now at 10 pm and no blip it has to be an emergency. This is the gift I will give my great great niece for her 1st birthday tomorrow. I did go to her party two weeks ago to find I had misread the invite. Tomorrow is the right day.
This morning at 6 am I took friends to the airport came home  and the at 9.30 am off up to Cave to start arranging the funeral of an elderly friend I am taking on Tuesday.Back home and got stuck into my Church Service for tomorrow. Preparation takes me ages. Interrupted from that by my lovely young travel agent down at her mothers for the weekend. She got on the computer and organised my visas for Canada and America then got me sorted with trade me. Anyone interested I have put a beautiful dinner set up for sale surplus to my needs. It was left to me but I have china for Africa and it just sits in a box. Back to doing my church service which I finished at 6 pm. Cooked a quick meal and off out to watch rugby. Now you can see why no blip of any consequence.
It has been great to see my monarchs still on the front page thank you for that.  Now off to bed in preparation for another big day ahead. Sorry if I don't comment much over the next few days. Not sure how I am going to fit everything in

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.