The second half of life..

By twigs

Thumping good start

1st XV played their first home game this week - great start, great result :)

Finally managed to get my lawns mowed after the mower man came round and helped diagnose the starting issues I've been having.  He was pretty quick to identify the issue and show me how to correct it.  All good - it started, I mowed, it didn't let me down...................b-u-t........it still has a terrible rhythm to the motor which actually sounded worse I think :(  It sounds like it motors hard then slows down heaps then motors hard then slows again.......a continuous cycle of surging and slowing.  It sounds terrible, it seems to affect the catcher when it's empty too (weird!).  Good to know we're on the right track at least.

Didn't get a stitch of school work done today so tomorrow is beginning to look like a biggie.  Might head to the lake and immerse myself in nature, peacefulness and school-work tomorrow.  Will see how I feel tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.