Vital Sparks

By VitalSparks

I blame Andy Murray

I forgot to post my blipfoto for the first time.
This after specifically going out for a walk to take a photo towards Mottram church which had such an impact on me when visiting at the weekend.

Then the pre-match tennis tension and the match took over the evening - not as much with me but some elements of the family take this tennis watching very seriously indeed.

I went to bed with the match at 2-2 others probably lost the faith earlier.

I wonder if they know he won yet - it will be a day of great relief and celebration.

The photo - Mottram Church is such a prominent landmark that it always seems to be in view. This distant view is from a country lane that runs past the two small Padfield Reservoirs.

I have framed the photo - to mark that I am looking back a day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.