This is It

What a day!  Dropped my car off at 10:00am to get it detailed and then the hubby and I went to the Sprint store because he keeps having problems with his phone.  This is like the 3rd time in less than 2 weeks.  I've been trying to get out of the lease, contract thing but I guess that's not going to happen because we ended up with him a new phone and me too- so another 2 years it is.  We ended up there for a couple of ours, then back to pick up my car.  I then had to go to the body shop because on my road trip I hit a retread on the road and got about a 4 inch scratch.  Hell they want $500. to fix it - looks like I'll be getting another couple of estimates.  Finally made it home at 4:00 without one picture taken today.  So my little Bella was taking a nap and I tried out the camera on the new cell phone.  She's a sweetie and after this frustrating day - a glass of wine helped!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.