Pioneer

By RainerSigg

A new season starts - where shall I go from here

This is my 1000 blips - each day a blip! I received many hearts and favs and wonderful comments.
But ...
Sometimes close friends said I've never time for them or I prefer to blip than having a relationship. I think all Blippers go for a certain mood of passion and enjoy the exchange with other Blippers, their comments, receiving and giving appreciations and ... and became even friends.
I decided to stop the daily blip but will enjoy to put from time to time my very special blip on this platform. This belongs a little bit to my situation on relationship and job which deserve my time - and which is worthwhile.
And I'll enjoy all other blips which will come along.
Best wishes
Rainer

PS.: My walkings or even my travels guide me through the wonderful nature.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.