Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

The Sun and the windmill.

So far, the Sun has shone magnificiently this morning along with a couple of light showers of rainfall. The sky is a deep blue and there is a wind strong enough to turn the windmill at the station car park.
I went for a walk with the intention of finding something beautiful to blip.
Many of the flowers and plants in the neighbourhood gardens were sparkling with the rain bejeweling them.
I took several photos of trees, flowers in the railway station planters, and decided eventually on this one.
Energy sources are so important and the blessing of wind power from turbines and solar power impressed me this morning.
The NHS dental service phoned to arrange an appointment for me to face up to the much needed extraction of a bad tooth.
I know I need to face this bravely, enough said!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.