3 years on

After work this morning I paid a visit to  my Dads grave to place some flowers , It is 3 years since he was sadly taken from us after his short battle with Cancer. This shot is looking across the grave yard towards an old church building in the grounds. An interesting old building that I cant find any info about but thought it makes an interesting shot. I have included a shot of the flowers left by all the family mine are the Red and white ones on the right.
A relaxing evening catching up on programs that we have recorded and a few beers. 
Fingers crossed the weather stays fine tomorrow so I can hopefully get some shots of the Lincoln cycle race before heading over to the step-daughters in the afternoon. Enjoy your weekend and happy snapping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.