A Portal In a Life

By RichardsonMeg

My dog is licking my ankles and it kinda tickles.. shes such a goof.
Snow day today, althou there doesnt seem to be much snow, the roads are just teribly icy. So far i have watched footloose and i am legend. Currently watching Big Mamas house. I have had a bowl of honey bunches of oats. preety delicious. I hope that i can find something to do today, i really should just be studying for school, but i cant seem to get up and walk to my car and get the books. Listening to some perpetual groove, it is quite nice. I guess if there is nothing happening today i should take advantage of this time to relax and destressify myself before my 4 day week of school.

groove perpetuallly, come on you know you want to


There is no pain, you are receding.
A distant ships smoke on the horizon.
You are only coming through in waves.
Your lips move but I cant hear what youre sayin.
When I was a child I had a fever.
My hands felt just like two balloons.
Now I got that feeling once again.
I cant explain, you would not understand.
This is not how I am.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.