Café Päihänniemi

Feeling somewhat tired today, due that I was staying awake till 2 am because of Eurovision Song Contest and I can't sleep longer than 6 am. I have so used to wake up on that time. It was also worth to be awake because my personal favourite act Salvador Sobral won! His show was perfect and songs like this makes me think that maybe humankind still have hope! At the end of the show he song the same as duet with his sister (and composer of the song) and that version was even better!

Due of my tiredness I had to go outdoors in the afternoon and enjoy some coffee and bakings in one of my favourite locations next of Lake Saimaa. Weather was very warm, but wind was a bit freezy because of coldness of lake, but that doesn't matter. Very enjoyable moment anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.