MonoMonday Challenge - 173 Unlocking Inspiration

MM173 Unlocking Inspiration, ALT Storytelling

Ted is not the kind of guy you want to meet in a dark alley.  He isn't a hulk of a guy at all.  Actually he is fairly compact and fit like a wrestler. It's how he holds himself, maybe, and you know how fast he is. If you ever saw him fight you knew how fast he is. Holding his cigarette he looks all business. He has a gold watch and wears a little pinky ring that anybody knows where he got it. That and his tattoos. He's most likely to never wear a jacket even in the winter. We all think it's so he can show off his tattoos. We all guess about the lucky 18 on his knuckles. Maybe the number of guys he's killed? I'm not a close friend or anything, but I try not to be intimidated by him. Though I always nearly piss on myself when he throws his muscular arm around my shoulders and pulls my head in close. Real show of friendship, I say! "Whatcha taking pictures of today, buddy? Any good ones of me?!" I always respond, "Not much. and yeah you look great today." ha, I plump him up a bit and he relinquishes his grip so that I can escape and continue on my way...


Next week's theme for MM174 is A Running Dialogue, ALT F8 and be there Revisited

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.