MurielSpark

By MurielSpark

"I don't even like Danny! I don't know why everyone is saying that, there is NO WAY I'd go out with him! Haha! That's ridiculous! It was just because I needed to sit near the door, I told you about that, I didn't even notice he was there! I'm telling you! He's not my type, he's a complete idiot! I hate straight blonde hair. It looks so sappy. I mean I hate it on boys, of course, it looks okay on you. He just kept wanting to talk to me and I couldn't get away without being super rude!
Do you know if he's going to Megan's party? No? Can you find out for me? If he is there, you just stay with me, okay, I don't want to be left on my own with him. You'll have to save me. Maybe you can ask Claire if he's going? Why don't you text her just now? . Just tell her you fancy him. Oh go on. Pleeeaaase!"

Thanks to SkiMi for the challenge, which was challenging alright!
Just couldn't work out how to incorporate the £5 Mexican meal sign and statue of Desperate Dan into the narrative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.