pole dancing

... bright innit?!

So, our plans to be disgustingly lazy this holiday didn't last many days.  I think it is physically impossible for us.    We were out of the door by 8.15am this morning, have walked miles along the Bermuda Railway Trail, travelled the entire length of the island by various means.  The high speed ferry from Dockyards to St Georges was most exhilarating. Done loads of stuff that would be a tedious read for anyone else but us two.  
I keep a hand written holiday journal for the detailed bits and bobs.

Just arrived back at the heavenly abode, stripped off and straight in the pool.

I'm keeping fingers crossed that the Grouper fish and  Hot Sauce  Raisin Bread Sandwich (and breathe) that I had at lunchtime doesn't come back to haunt me in the next 24 hours.  It was very tasty washed down with a beer but boy was it hot hot hot!  Just like the weather and other things....

Billions of pictures taken but I'm not stressing about what I blip with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.