My life fragments 2023

By MrsLinda

Mono Monday - Unlocking Inspiration

The best inspiration is my garden for me. There is so much to observe there every day, I wondered the other day how many spiders live in my terrace garden as I saw three different types just in one hour there.

A story behind this picture has many layers: it's a story of birth and growth, symbol of a new beginning, organic life and upcycling. I've tried sawing seeds in eggshells for the first time this year. As you can see it worked :-)

Thank you kindly for your comments and stars, I apologize I'm extremely busy this time of the year finishing a term with my students.

Big thanks to SkiMe for hosting MM so interestingly. I love reading your challenge descriptions and learn a lot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.