Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

It's A Date

A date I won't forget in a hurry, such an important one is forever imprinted firmly on your memory and 9th September 2001 is a biggy - the day I met Mrs CPH. Our eyes crossed paths in a particularly empty cafe on a Greek island (see last years Blips) and we might have actually spoken then if it hadn't been for the barman screaming at me to come in and see the TV (I was living on the island back then and he knew I was keen on the news). We did meet (obviously) at a later point but that moment is how I remember a very bad day.

Talking of bad days, the countdown is officially on (hence the lame countdown motive on the pillars in this dodgy looking SP). I have done my maths correctly this time and while I am under the knife folk will be admiring my two year/730 Blip. At least I should have a couple of comments to check when I come round.

08/10/12 .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.