A Flower in Memory of Arvin

I had many errands to do today, but stopped at the lake looking for a bird shot for my Blip photo......however the Iris were so pretty all around the lake that I took photos of the flowers. When I got home I looked at Blipfoto and saw that Annie's beloved Arvin had died.......I was so surprise and sad for Annie ...so my Blip is a flower in memory of Arvin.....the Joy and Love of Annie and Arvin's relationship has inspired and delighted me since ArtistAnnie and I became friends. I was struggling with concerns about my husband's memory and all the issues he was having that I was wondering if he was headed into the disease of his mother and two sisters....Annie's Joy and Peace has given me hope for Joy, no matter what happens. Thanks, Annie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.