1605

Today I shot all the girl sized dresses and skirts I made over the winter. Not much, but at least some. When you don't have decent working space and everything is in boxes (always take everything out and ten put back in when you finish), it takes a lot of effort to do anything. You can't just leave everything there and then continue.

Anyway. I took some shots on the rooftop. It wasn't easy. Sometimes the crane (from the construction site) was there, sometimes extra shadows (the rooftop is not that bib, so you get some shadows from the stairs that take you downstairs). I had to lie on the floor to get shots with a lot of sky behind. But I like the feeling of these pictures (even if the clothes had gotten some wrinkles after being in box for months). 

If you want to see the dresses I've made for little girls check out my other Insta and the blog! Or you can support my efforts also in Facebook by liking my page there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.