HB.......to me!!

Tennis in the rain:(
Cappuccino and cupcakes:) with Tennis crew (thanks Rev for cakes)
Light lunch and clothes shopping:)))))with The Rev I got a fab necklace from J and K.....then we headed up to London for a surprise evening.
Sadly it was a mixed of wow and oh no!
He had booked a table at the Savoy Grill wow but sadly had got the time wrong so we got there an hour late and only had 30 mins before we had to be somewhere else oh no . I didn't know this when I ordered a starter and a main course. It was the most expensive fast food I've eaten!!
Then we rushed up the road to the theatre to see Mama Mia wow wow . It was brilliant and oh no for the Rev I was the first one up dancing and singing the end.
I've had a fabulous birthday....thanks folks xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.