Aud stuff

By X5AUD

Getting to the point

Sometimes it seems it is very hard for people to get to the point. I took this photo on my way to a meeting in Glasgow Caledonian University. The point of the meeting wasn't actually what I thought it was, but regardless, it was a very useful and interesting hour.

Freshers' week was starting and the campus was full of people handing out flyers to various events, club nights, etc etc. My colleague and I were wondering whether we would be handed any of the material. I thought for a minute I was going to be the target for one of the groups, but alas no. I guess given it is 20+ years since I graduated nobody is going to mistake me for a current student. Right enough, I'm more likely to be getting up at 5am than getting home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.