Work in progress

Even though it was my part-time day, it was actually a very busy one. It all started with some work on the 3D printer in school. I worked with four children today and we assembled the print head and connected that to the X and Y axes. Nice to see the kids having fun with this! And I'll admit it's also a lot of fun for me :-)

After picking up Inge and three of her classmates from junior master class, it was time to get a haircut. Then Nienke had an orthodontist appointment. In between all that the usual household chores and with Martine out for work I gladly went with the girls' idea to get some take-away food.

After dinner I had one more cab ride to do: drive Nienke and her friend to field hockey practice. My dad will pick them up again after practice, allowing me to be home with Inge and Ellis. They are in bed now; time to put my feet up and enjoy some quiet time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.