Wild Wednesday Challenge

I normally don't join in this challenge but today my photo fits in.
As it was dry this morning I went into the village to do the gardening. No one turned up so I decided to drive and see if anyone was at other flower beds. I found 2 women who told me that someone else was expected, so I went back and we spent the time pulling out the primulas. Came home and planted a few in my garden. I noticed that a few plants are covered in horrid little beasties so looked up how to get rid of them. I will spray them if I have to. One idea was to encourage birds. I've been loathe to do that due to too many cats. I decided to buy a couple of feeders and a bird bath and see what happens. I had the stones laid in March and got rid of a very wet and soggy bit of lawn so put the bath on there, hopefully the cats can't get to it. I took a few photos then moved the feeder I took more photos with the cat sat on the fence, this shot is the cat just starting to move away. I keep a water spray by the door and run out if they are on my fences, they tend to walk around the top of the fences moving from garden to garden. This morning I was welcomed with a packet in the middle of the grass! It's now WAR! And I am WILD!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.