Plus ça change...

By SooB

Bunny again

In my defence, this looked fine on my phone and I really can't go in there and bother them again.  So you can have this or a photo of my funny eye.  Oh, and that orange thing is one of the stacking cups we bought in 2001 to entertain TallGirl.  Seriously the best 4.99 I've ever spent!

Given the garageman had told me not to drive the car much (at least I think that’s what he said) it seemed ironic that I had to go twice to get the quote for the clutch repair.  And, when it was finally ready, it was indeed not a small amount of money.  Still, I need a car, and it’s cheaper than all the other alternatives.  Will have to start saving money... perhaps I can make hay for the bunnies instead of buying them flavoured hay?  
 
Much driving to and fro today, and a whole load of admin to deal with.  Tomorrow we are due the mother of all storms (though CarbBoy’s tutor says they will shoot it out of the sky so it won’t really amount to much) so I have lots of delightful (not) indoor jobs lined up. 
 
Life seems way too complicated at the moment.  I do very much wish just a few issues would go away for a while so I could focus on one thing instead of constantly having all the other things clouding my mind.

There are backblips, if they're your kind of thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.