Jenmoirio

By Jenmoirio

Wild Wednesday (in disguise)

Don't be deceived by the appearance of his supposedly cotton ball soft paws, his little pink nose, shiney silver eyes or the fact he hasn't grown into his ears yet.
He is Hugo, shredder of legs, puncturer of thighs, slasher of chins and nibbler of toes.
He hailed from the Yorkshire moors where his feral family roamed free. Abandoned at a young age for unknown reasons he survived alone till kindness came his way in the form of a farmer tending his sheep. (On hallowe'en, a coincidence I think not). Then he used his soft, squishy, teeny tiny sized purring ways to hitch a lift to Edinburgh.
An additional picture is enclosed which captures the glint of a claw, a hint to his other side. I think he knew what I was after as I snapped away and resisted his wild ways.
Anyway I best go as I hear him purring behind my head and a cuddle or snack is being requested. He is clever that way, keep you guessing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.