Two Dancing Girls Survived the Frosts

After a wet night and a damp morning the sun finally showed us her warming face, this afternoon.

I should have stayed in bed today.. Firstly I turned up for my Lymphatic system damage appointment thinking it was Friday. I have never done that before. So I have to go all the way back again tomorrow. Next I went to visit a freind and they just on their way out.

To make things even more frustrating.. I went to get some petrol. The machine said progressing... so I waited and waited. I decided to put in the value of $40. A message came up saying, start to full your car with $4 of petrol. I tried many things to clear it but it wouldn't work. After some time someone came and helped me. There seem to have been a glitch in the system.

To end the day of frustrations .. When I got home I got a call from the Skylight people to say they can look at my Skylight in Akaroa this afternoon. I called them long before Easter and was told they would have a look at them just after Easter, when he was working over in Akaora. I had told him that I live in Christchurch and needed a few days notice. He said he would do that. I rang the company last week to say I hadn't heard back from him. Now I have to wait another few weeks. He had forgotten I live in Christchurch and thought I lived in Akaroa. I am not very happy about that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.