Northern Exposure

By Northern

Nearly caught him

For some odd reason today I put the camera in the boot of the car, rather than inside. I learned a valuable lesson, that the best blip opportunities happen when you can't get your fingers to a camera.

Heading home I turned a corner to the sight of 2 brown hares snoozing in the sunshine just back from the side of the road. If I could have stopped the car and picked up the camera I don't think they would have even blinked an eye. But I had to stop further away, grab the camera and sneak along the verge (much to a passing postie's amusement). Nearly managed it, but not quite. Still I was quite pleased that I got this almost in focus.

Heading Sooth for a few days holiday. Catch up with you all soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.