Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

730

I started blipping on 1st January 2014 and posted an entry every day until the 28th August 2015. Then the landscape of my life changed dramatically.  I am trying to get my mojo back but it's a slow process.  

Thank you to all the kind, fun people out there who have commented - always in a positive way - and sorry if I don't always reply or acknowledge stars and hearts.   But I am grateful.

My photo today is of course of the sea.   This is where I want to be.  My plan is to eventually live right by the sea - exactly where I don't know - but some sun would be nice.

You will notice the white, fluffy cloud.    'Into every life a little rain must fall'.     We all experience sadness and loss in some form - it means we have at least loved.   And I can say that earnestly.

..........I think my next goal will be to reach 1000 but am definitely going to invest in some kind of photography course and find out what those damn apertures are all about

Happy Thursday everyone and I hope the weather is as nice where you are as it is here on the east coast of Ireland

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.