A new ..........

 ............ clematis bud - it's huge!

Sunshine today after the rain of yesterday and I discovered I had left the shed door open - ooops!

I ordered a suction grab handle for the shower on Tuesday - it arrived today - oh my goodness, does it "suction"!!  Very impressed with the cost, the fast delivery and the item itself - it's substantial, black and chrome and looks very smart - hopefully it will help with balance and confidence and stop Himself crashing through the glass shower sides!!!  Never a good idea!

I thank you, on his behalf, for the birthday wishes and also for the get well soon wishes.

FlowerFriday19 tomorrow (no "twist") and I will be sprinkling BB Hearts and HMs for last week with my own challenge entry - sorry for the delay (I haven't even had time to look at them yet) but I know you understand.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.