Thepainterswife

By Thepainterswife

They are back....

And so am I.
I have had a little break from posting on Blipfoto.
I have had a few changes going on and am getting into a new routine. I have a new part time job for three days a week, and still spend time at home in the office doing the  office work for our own business.
I have gone back to doing care work for people who need help in their own homes, for the elderly or for those that are recuperating from injury.  I love helping people and enjoy meeting a variety of people.
I am still busy with the dogs, Ella and the house and garden etc.

I was watching the birds come around feeding on the seeds and bread I had put out for them. It has taken them a few days to realize that it was there, but now that they know they are coming regularly.
Loved seeing this cute wax eye this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.