Hardship

Whats out my Window  Windscreen. I was reading water meters this morning and thought to myself here in Timaru some of us suffer some absolute Hardship. Some of the Hardships I have to suffer is driving to work and my 15 minute journey to cover the 7km in Rush hour traffic is really tough, however it gets worse than that, I have to suffer the Hardship of seeing the beautiful Mountains of the Southern Alps, the Backbone of New Zealand or the Pacific Ocean as in this image with the Washdyke Lagoon. Now it's like that ad on TV and that's not all, just think of me when I am traveling over the hill and I suffer in silence the beautiful bright orange or red sunrises,the rising sun is blinding and the sunlit landscape takes your breath away. That's just the morning. If you want to know what the evening is like well the Hardship is for you to find your way to come here and enjoy it with us. Early next week Marie and I will have been in Timaru for 14 years, the best move we have ever made. MrsPuff always has the best ideas :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.