Intruder!

Just got back so it's a quick blip of the first flower l came across in my garden and the to take a shot of the answer to yesterday's 'What am I' which on a quick check l don't think anyone recognised.

The Aquilegia is beautiful but a bit of a mistake as l have a colour themed garden and after the daffodils have finished l don't have yellow, reds or oranges in the Summer garden.
I usually focus on white and all shades of blues, purples and pinks.
As this is in a pot, the rogue it will be moved out of its place in this border and relegated to the area next to the veranda.

Secondly my shoes!
My clue in the text were the words left and right!
Yesterday's photograph was of the sole, heel and strap, the buckle had been cropped.
I love my shoes, it took me ages to walk out in them as l didn't want to scuff the pattern on the sole!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.