Peanut packer right beside me

I've been doing a little chipmunk training today. They throw caution to the wind quite easily for peanuts. 

We got a call from T's sister this morning, her son, T's nephew and wife had their baby girl around 3AM this morning. Mother and beautiful baby doing perfectly. The middle name is decided on, but the first was still in question at 7 this morning. So exciting, two healthy baby girls in the space of a week.

This day came in hot, Raspberry is really troubled by the ACs. I have to help set up our biannual Garden Club plant sale soon. The sale, our big fundraiser is tomorrow morning. I hope the hall where we hold it is cool. 

All hands nervous about 45 shooting his mouth off on his international trip. He was bad enough yesterday with the President of Columbia, but I know he can get even worse. He's on Marine One, ready to Board Air Force One, who knows!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.