*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

You know you're a bit special when...

... you get overly excited at receiving the latest edition of The Vellum, the official magazine of the George Formby Society :D

My planned lie-in failed this morning as they started digging up the road (typical) so I got up and headed off to the park with my magazine and a coffee. Fed the birds, took a few iPhone pics for Instagram - the thrill of having a half-decent phone camera will soon wear off I'm sure, but until then I intend to enjoy it - then headed home and chilled.

I was meant to be going to the Lakes with Norm this weekend but he's hurt his back so can't drive all that way. It makes a change for it to be someone else cancelling something - I'm usually the guilty party for that.

Hope everyone has an enjoyable weekend x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.