What Crosses My Path...

By madmadame

Remember the Time

There was a client that saw my a watch my boss was wearing and she was really interested in buying one. So I took pictures of a few of them and emailed them to her. The one my boss wears is on the left.

Where were you September 11th? I was in the Army and as I walked into headquarters, I wondered why everyone was watching TV and not going outside for formation. I noticed everyone was silent had a shocked look on their face. I looked at the TV & saw one of the towers on fire, not long after that the second plane had hit. The 1st Sergeant in charge told us he didn't have to wait for orders to come from the president because he knew we were going to war.
My heart goes out to all who were affected by this cruel & cowardly act.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.