Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Sluggish.....

......now I try REALLY hard to see beauty in all nature but I'm afraid a slug is just a step too far......especially when the 'step' in question was a bare-footed dip on my part into this ones slimy trail when I put the cats out at 8am, though come to think of it I suppose it could have been much worse.....5 inches/12.7cm (yes I measured the ginger-backed beast!), just inside the front door, even the puddies gave it a wide berth......

Given the extreme levels of physical and mental bravery on my part in the taking of this pic, and the fact that the editing thereof has completely put me off the idea of breakfast, there's NOT A CHANCE I'm not sharing it with you all......enjoy!

PS.....Going large is a really BAD idea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.