Garage, next stage

This morning I was a shop keeper for the morning. Where I teach he owner had booked to go away from the weekend forgetting that she had a block of the month class. Rather than cancel the class I offered to shop sit. I hoped it would be quiet, but no, we had a couple of costomers who spent over 60 each. A little t of cutting fabric for them. I hope I did it right.

Home and Mr PB is sorting out the interior of the garage. We have got rid of all the shelving and cupboards that we inherited with the house and are replacing them with more space efficient shelving . Here he is painting a unit with woodworm treatment. Spotted a few holes so being cautious.

Indie got a new and first harness today. He didn't mind it too much. Pictures to follow no doubt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.