Unusual!!!

And if the car belonged to me I'd be waiting till the market was long gone before I went back for it!! Haha!!

So....

This is not the first time that I've needed to catch up but it's the first time that I'll catch up out of order!!
Tomorrow my computer will be picked up by Ian (a friend from church) so he can hopefully retrieve my photos! :(
I had been working working fairly steadily backing up and clearing space on the computer and things were going really well ... and then it wouldn't boot up properly...no matter what I did! :(
I still have 2-3 years worth of photos not backed up. :(
I know it's my fault but it's so extremely frustrating particularly being that I was doing so well with the backing up process. Hmm! :(
Not entirely sure if I'll be able to fill all my dates as I was starting to get into playing with my camera again and I'm not sure if I've got something for everyday on my phone. Actually I'm sure I don't but I don't know if or when I'll be able to get those on my camera (if they're still on it and not stuck inside my computer).

Went for brunch today at the town hall with Cathie, Marianne and Eve to support Cathie's school and help raise some money for playground equipment.
Then spent the rest of the day sorting out fish and pottering.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.