Legodude

By Legodude

The Witching Hour: Episode #4

Trev and Nigel run from Witch Hubbard, until they find a police patrol.

Trev (right): 'Oh thank goodness, you've got to help. A witch turned my friend here into a scarecrow'.

Officer Ford (left): 'Very funny, have you been drinking'?

Nigel (scarecrow): 'It's true, I'm a scarecrow. Look at me'!

Officer Crabtree (second from left): ' Well, you're either telling the truth or this is a hoax. But given some of the things I've seen in my career I think we'd better check this out. Where did this happen to you'?

Officer Ford: 'Although I remind you that wasting police time is an offence'.

Trev 'We were working about a half mile down that road. Be careful, watch out for her wand. Come on Nigel, let's get you to hospital. Not sure what they'll be able to do for you though'.

Click here to start at episode 1

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.