One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Bang goes the wisdom

tooth.

It was totally useless anyway, having no counterpart downstairs.
I called it my Six Sigma tooth.

Pity the Tooth Fairy only trades in milk teeth.
And does not pay by the gram.
I could have made a packet with this one, based on Luca's earnings from the said fairy so far.

Niall McDonnagh is a great dentist. No messing about. It was out in 35 seconds.
He was almost as efficient as the bastards who kicked my top incisor tooth out all those years ago in Drogheda.
At least it gives Carlos and Tomas a great laugh at work when I re-enact my wink-with-the-front-tooth chat up line that proved so successful in the 90s.

Now, where did I put my unused baptism gold chain, and screw driver, see if I can mount this beauty as a necklace?

My street cred is bound to rocket up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.