Pixiemelton

By Pixiemelton

Working...

Been at work this morning, so the rest of my day involves this lot; studying for my degree, eating (lunch, homemade beef stroganoff and granary rolls from the local bakery, yums!) and finding images and video clips for school tomorrow.

I'll be making posters and banners with our Downs Syndrome boy including the rings and lots of sports and their equipment. We went swimming today and he loved it, so I thought I'd carry that on tomorrow with him. Should be fun : )

Yesterdays dentist went well, no fillings, just a clean and polish. We signed up for the gym, but I'm still not convinced we'll go that often! I've got my first personal training session next Tuesday, I'll let you know how that goes!

Happy Wednesday people,

See you tomorrow,

Pix : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.