There's nothing to ......

...... crow about!
This cheeky Chappy circled the car whilst we were having our sandwich lunch at Wakehurst " Kew " and N. T. property in West Sussex. However he wondered away when no food was forth coming. " A " and I wondered down to the 1st lake were I just couldn't go any further, due to the usual aches and pains that combined with breathlessness didn't help one little bit. " A " went for a longer walk on his own , then we wondered back to the car park, wasn't I glad when we got back. I get so very frustrated that can't do what I could do a few months ago.
It was a lovely day so we continue on to Ardingly reservoir ( lane and were we parked also blipped ) the bare tree in 1 view I thought was a rather nice shape. Hope you all had a good Sunday .

Thankful ..... to have "A " to drive as I needed to get out, but was lacking energy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.