Last sale

It was time for my last Mum2mum sale today - lots of prep and planning and finally time to go.

Set up was quick and easy today, weirdly I was the most relaxed and organised I've ever felt! Signs up for parking and then sellers started coming in, had some lovely people come to sell and then a queue of buyers all down the corridor to the main entrance. There was a great vibe to the sale today. T came to help me set up and then took C & R off to C's very first All Stars Cricket session at the local cricket club across the road. He loved it and is looking forward to next week already!

Had 140+ buyers through the door and lots of happy buyers & sellers. I enjoyed myself but was quite glad it was my last formal sale. Now to sort out a buyer for the franchise!

Lunch at the local pub to celebrate a job well done and then a quiet afternoon of play recovering!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.