Pretty Muddy Photoshoot!

You may remember I mentioned a few weeks ago that I'd been asked by Cancer Research UK to take part in a photoshoot with my Bosom Buddies for this years' Pretty Muddy 5k

It was arranged for this afternoon and we couldn't have asked for better weather.  Tamzin and Daughter Number 1 joined myself and Anne, while Mr W and Alan acted as our Blip photographers as Lynn from Cancer Research and Steve the photographer put us through out paces.  It was so much fun, and involved space hoppers, dodging sheep poo as we hopped up and down Telscombe Tye.

They will now send a press release to various newspapers and a video will be used to promote the event which is to be held on 2nd July at Stanmer Park in Brighton.

This morning Alan and I cycled along the undercliff walk to the marina and back, stopping off at Asda to pick up some essentials - it was my first bike ride of the year and will be the first of many.

Anyway, it's time for bed - mum heads home in the morning and I'm back in work.  Thanks for all your comments while I've been away, I'll try and catch up tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.