Nightfall

Whew what a day. This image just so I had a blip was taken as I arrived home just on dark.
I have picked friends up from the airport. I did all my friends and her husbands washing as he doesn't know how.( He will have to learn quick with us going away for 6 weeks. I have been to visit my BIL as his family are all over seas. Visited my elderly friend whose wife died a few weeks ago. He had been back in hospital and is quite confused.
Visited my friend in hospital and surgeon came while I was there and said she can come home on oral antibiotics and at the sign of a flare up has to go back in. She is a nurse so will be careful.
So was had it by the time I got a meal and lit the fire so have been asleep by the fire for the past two hours. Will do better tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.