BUZZARD BUSSING ABOUT.

Up with the sun this morning and walked six miles, was only home when the rain came on and then it has been sunshine and showers. Early morning in extras, also my garden (sorry).
Really enjoyed my morning walk, although now I have one big blister so tomorrow I may have to limp locally. Managed to see the Buzzard on a big fence post but the second he saw me he was off, however I watched where he went and crept (again) up on him in the May blossom. Success, I got him, and I really like this shot of him, hope you do too.
Went to the shops for bird food and met my neighbour and we went for a coffee to M&S, it was lovely to sit and catch up.
Had a lovely day yesterday at my son's and saw my granddaughter's pet rats, they were so tame, and she really loves them. They come as soon as she calls them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.