A Day At A Time.

By ElCid

Drive By Shooting

I met my sister at Gib airport this evening, and, as we were leaving La Linea, the sunset was spectacular.

Unable to stop, I picked up the camera and fired off a few shots through the open window.

Very gangland!

In other news, I can confirm that if your key is in your apartment door lock on the inside, it is impossible to open the door from the outside with a second key.

I know this because I found myself locked out of my own apartment at 11 p.m. last night. After futile attempts to gain access, I gave up and did the only thing I could when my phone, car keys and wallet were all inside the flat.

I walked the 10 kilometres to Jacqui's house in PP.

In flip-flops.

Sometimes you just have to learn the hard way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.